ISS ESG - Silver Sponsor

ISS ESG solutions enable investors to develop and integrate responsible investing policies and practices, engage on responsible investment issues, and monitor portfolio company practices through screening solutions. It also provides climate data, analytics, and advisory services to help financial market participants understand, measure, and act on climate-related risks across all asset classes. In addition, ESG solutions cover corporate and country ESG research and ratings enabling its clients to identify material social and environmental risks and opportunities.

Contact Info sales@iss-esg.com

Subcribe to the ISS ESG Digest Newsletter https://www.issgovernance.com/esg/newsletter/

Get in Touch

Dr. Maximilian Horster

Head of ISS ESG

E: maximilian.horster@iss-esg.com


Viola Lutz

Head of Climate Solutions, ISS ESG

E: viola.lutz@iss-esg.com


Till Jung

Global Head of ESG Products, ISS ESG

E: till.jung@iss-esg.com


Sophie Pruvost

Head of Institutional Sales France & Southern Europe, ISS

E: sophie.pruvost@issgovernance.com


Joel Yarm

Head of Institutional Sales UK & Benelux, ISS

E: joel.yarm@issgovernance.com

Johanna Milne

Head of Sales Nordics, ISS

E: johanna.milne@issgovernance.com 

Anna Olsson

Head of ESG Specialist team Netherlands, Nordics, UK & Ireland, ISS ESG

E: anna.olsson@iss-esg.com


Marie-Benedicte Beaudoin

Head of ESG Specialist team Benelux, France, French-Speaking Switzerland, Southern Europe, ISS ESG

E: marie-benedicte.beaudoin@iss-esg.com