Contact Us

For general enquiries, please contact delegateteam@responsible-investor.com

Name   Phone Email
Hugh Wheelan Programme & Content +44 (0)20 36409 153 Hugh@Responsible-Investor.com
Julie Harper Logistics +44(0)20 7680 7135 Julie@Responsible-Investor.com 
Eleanor Quinlivan Logistics Assistant +44(0)20 3667 7602 Eleanor@Responsible-Investor.com 
Harriet Lucy Marsh Logistics Assistant N/A Harriet@Responsible-Investor.com 
Andy Nicol  Sponsorships  +44(0)20 3640 9158 Andy@Responsible-Investor.com
Hugo Bygott Sponsorships +44(0)20 7709 2036 Hugo@Responsible-Investor.com
David Wurie Sponsorships N/A DavidW@Responsible-Investor.com
Jamie Hicks Media Partnerships  +44(0)20 7953 7258 Jamie@Responsible-investor.com
Subscriptions Enquiries Subs@responsible-investor.com